July 6, 2022

News Science

The Science of News

Loafy Goes on a Diet (feat. Bobby Moynihan, Ron Funches & More)

2 min read

Loafy attempts to lose weight. (Contains strong language.)

About Loafy:
Loafy is a semi-improvised animated comedy about a weed-dealing manatee who runs a drug empire from his water tank at the Center Park Zoo.

Bobby Moynihan – Loafy, Beauregard, Craig the Rat, Blonde Punk Kid, The Orc
Cecily Strong – Becca
Eugene Cordero – Scrooge
Jason Mewes – Neck
Jay Pharoah – Zookeeper Dan
Ron Funches – Beef
Nina West – Gloria
Gina Gershon – Slippy Parker
Kevin Smith – Mar Camel
Tom Green – Homeless Man
Will McLaughlin – The Colonel
Shannon O’Neill – Penelope
Taran Killam – Hypnotist Hwayne
Hannah Simone – Weenis, Simone the Snake
Eli Newell – Eli
Brian “Q” Quinn – Himself
James “Murr” Murray – Himself
Sal Vulcano – Himself
Joe Gatto – Himself

Subscribe to Comedy Central: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUsN5ZwHx2kILm84-jPDeXw?sub_confirmation=1

Follow Comedy Central:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ComedyCentral
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ComedyCentral
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/comedycentral

Watch more Comedy Central: https://www.youtube.com/comedycentral

Watch full episodes of Comedy Central shows: http://www.cc.com/shows

Big Breakfast
Bobby Moynihan – Executive Producer, Creator
Luke Kelly-Clyne – Executive Producer
Kevin Healey – Executive Producer
Alex Edge – Co-Executive Producer
Bobby Moynihan – Director
Frank Angones – Creative Producer
Travis LaSalle – Producer
Alex Mauboussin – Editor
Andrew Arthur – Director of Post Production
Paul Worgul – BTS Producer
Cameron Bartolini – Composer

Noah Pardo – Animation Supervising Producer
Adam Belfer – Animation Executive Producer
James Belfer – Animation Executive Producer
Chelsea Blankenbaker – Production Manager
Angela De Vito – Animation Director
Corinne Stein – Storyboard Artist
Tyler Letson – Storyboard Artist
Javier Valdez – Character Designer
MC Wolfman – Background Designer
Carl Doonan – Animator
DeAndre Reid – Animator
Dru Shaw – Animator
Edison Mills – Animator
Emmett Goodman – Animator
Gunnar McGriff – Animator
Jesse J. Jones – Animator
Johnathan Davidsen – Animator
Joshua Phelps – Animator
Leonidas Gioutlakis – Animator
Liz Keene – Animator
Mac Hewitt – Animator
Maria Baidakova – Animator
Patrick Passaro – Animator
Rob Lynch – Animator
Sam Kriwasch – Animator
Yanise Cabrera – Animator
Matthew Hill – Retake Animator
Whitney Walters – Retake Animator
Ben Bishop – Editor / Compositor
Hunter Berk – Sound Designer

#Loafy #Episode7

News Science © 2005 Area.Control.Network™ All rights reserved.
All Rights Reserved © ACN 2020

ACN Privacy Policies
Area Control Network (ACN)
Area Control Network
Area Control Network Center